About the hotel - Жемчужина, Votkinsk

Welcome to an atmosphere of comfort and hospitality - the hotel "Pearl" in Votkinsk! Guest house "Pearl" will be glad to accommodate You in cozy rooms that can satisfy Your wishes in terms of service. For Your convenience, in the same building as the hostel is a cafe, a Banquet hall for 16 guests, and a modern sauna. The combination of the unique location of the guest house (on the Bank of the Votkinsk pond, a 15-minute walk from the city center), clean air, beautiful views, high quality service will ensure a memorable stay. 100 metres away is the Museum estate of P. I. Tchaikovsky, and convenient transport links will allow you to get from the hotel "Pearl" in any area of the city of Votkinsk in 15 minutes. We maintain reasonable prices for You (from 1 300 to 5 000 RUB./day), provide an individual approach, we provide a complete package of accounting documents, registration services for foreign citizens. We have a free booking, free secure Parking on site, additional services are possible. We accept all forms of payment, confidentiality guarantee. Check in time check-out time. Working around the clock, seven days a week.

Accommodations

Check - out time- check in time guest. If the extension of time will be charged hourly according to the rates.

Check-in 12:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Non-guaranteed (without pre-payment) of confirmed reservations are cancelled after 18.00 hours date of arrival local time. The booking confirmation is done on the same day within 2 hours.

Terms & Conditions

GUARANTEED BOOKING In case of guaranteed booking is 100% prepayment of the cost for the whole stay, or 100% prepayment for the first night post-paid at check-in unpaid length of stay. The payment must be made by a Guest at least 24 hours prior to Guest's arrival. If the Guest for guaranteed booking with 100% advance payment for nights not used the service of accommodation in the specified day of arrival and did not cancel the booking one day before the expected day of arrival, prepayment for one night is non-refundable. If you miss more than a day reservation is canceled. If the Guest for guaranteed booking with 100% prepayment for the entire stay not have used the service of accommodation in the specified day of arrival and did not cancel the booking one day before the expected day of arrival, prepayment for one night is non-refundable. This reservation is not cancelled prior to receipt of written withdrawal by the Guest from booking. In the absence of a written rejection of the reservation and accommodation of the Guest for the booked period, payment for each day of service the Guest's stay is non-refundable. NON-GUARANTEED RESERVATION Non-guaranteed (without pre-payment) of confirmed reservations are cancelled after 18.00 hours date of arrival local time. The booking confirmation is done on the same day within 2 hours.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Добро пожаловать в атмосферу комфорта и гостеприимства - гостиницу "Жемчужина" в Воткинске! Гостевой дом «Жемчужина» будет рад разместить Вас в уютных номерах, способных удовлетворить Ваши пожелания по уровню сервиса. Для Вашего удобства в одном здании с гостевым домом находятся кафе, банкетный зал на 16 человек, современная сауна. Сочетание уникального расположения гостевого дома (на берегу Воткинского пруда, в 15 минутах ходьбы от центра города), чистый воздух, прекрасные виды, высокое качество обслуживания обеспечат незабываемый отдых. В 100 метрах от гостевого дома находится музей-усадьба П.И. Чайковского, а удобное транспортное сообщение позволит добраться от гостиницы "Жемчужина" в любой район города Воткинска за 15 минут. Мы поддерживаем приятные цены для Вас (от 1 300 до 5 000 руб./сутки), обеспечиваем индивидуальный подход, предоставляем полный пакет отчетных документов, услуги регистрации иностранных граждан. У нас бесплатное бронирование, бесплатная охраняемая стоянка на территории гостевого дома, возможны дополнительные услуги. Мы принимаем все виды оплаты, конфиденциальность гарантируем. Время заезда – расчетный час. Работаем круглосуточно, без выходных.

Условия проживания

Расчетный час - время заселения гостя. При продлении времени проживания взимается почасовая оплата согласно тарифам.

Регистрация заезда 12:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования При негарантированном (без предварительной оплаты) подтвержденном бронировании бронь аннулируется после 18.00 часов даты заезда по местному времени. Подтверждение бронирования осуществляется в этот же день в течение 2-х часов.

Правила и условия

ГАРАНТИРОВАННОЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ При гарантированном бронировании производится 100% предоплата стоимости за весь период проживания или 100% предоплата за первые сутки проживания с последующей оплатой при заезде неоплаченного срока проживания. Предоплата должна быть внесена Гостем не менее, чем за 24 часа до даты заезда Гостя. В случае, если Гость при гарантированном бронировании с 100% предоплатой за сутки проживания не воспользовался услугой проживания в указанный день заезда и не отменил бронирование за сутки до предполагаемого дня заезда, предоплата за сутки проживания не подлежит возврату. При опоздании более чем на сутки бронь аннулируется. В случае, если Гость при гарантированном бронировании с 100% предоплатой за весь срок проживания не воспользовался услугой проживания в указанный день заезда и не отменил бронирование за сутки до предполагаемого дня заезда, предоплата за сутки проживания не подлежит возврату. Данное бронирование не аннулируется до поступления письменного отказа Гостя от бронирования. При отсутствии письменного отказа от бронирования и услуги проживания Гостя в течение оплаченного срока оплата за каждые сутки услуги проживания Гостя возврату не подлежит. НЕГАРАНТИРОВАННОЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ При негарантированном (без предварительной оплаты) подтвержденном бронировании бронь аннулируется после 18.00 часов даты заезда по местному времени. Подтверждение бронирования осуществляется в этот же день в течение 2-х часов.

TravelLine: Аналитика